Category

Our Reviews

     
Superior Roofing is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 27 reviews from around the Web.
2019-04-08
     
I’m MORE than pleased with the job Superior Roofing did on my roof project! Great roofing company! Great team! Thanks Guys!
2019-03-08
     
Man, these guys are the best roofing contractors in Charlottesville I swear. No better roofing company in Charlottesville.
2018-03-14
     
I had a really great experience with Superior Roofing! They did a great job for a reasonable price.
2019-08-09
     
Superior Roofing replaced the roof on my house and added a.ridge vent to the top. They also replaced the roof on my shed.
2019-06-17
     
Superior Roofing did a great job! Fantastic job Guys! Highly Recommended!
2006-09-18
     
After nearly two months of not hearing back from companies when promised a call, or being told that everyone was still booked from the continuous storms, I found Superior Roofing.
2019-07-01
     
Superior Roofing overdelivered on our roof! Guys were great and our roof looks amazing!
2019-08-12
     
Just wanted to share my great experience with Superior Roofing. Jose and Darwin are simply the best! Impressive Guys and great company!
2019-07-03
     
Superior Roofing did such an AMAZING job on my roof! Their quality and professionalism is unmatched!
2019-07-05
     
Superior Roofing did a GREAT job installing my new roof!! I would advise anyone looking to get a new roof to hire Superior Roofing!!
2019-03-16
     
Superior roofing came out and gave us the best estimate and their work was fast and professional. Highly recommend!
2018-08-14
     
I had them replace my roof and also install gutters and they did an excellent job. They will also match or be any competiors price.
2019-03-08
     
Jose and His team were the absolute best! They worked diligently and provided great customer service!
2019-07-03
     
I had to share my experience with Superior Roofing... Josè and that team were a complete pleasure to work with. Thanks Guys!
2019-08-13
     
Superior Roofing put my new roof on last week and they did a very good job. Jose is a great supervisor too!
2017-10-29
     
Excellent price for the quality of the work completed (roof replacement). Would recommend to others.
2019-06-08
     
Jose and His Guys were great! I was somewhat skeptical because of the price, they were the lowest bid we received. Well, we're glad we did!
2019-02-08
     
These guys were awesome. We had some storm damage on our roof and a tree branch fell that damaged our roof. I highly recommend them.
2019-04-08
     
Wow, I was very impressed with how Superior Roofing Charlottesville VA did on my roof repair job. Thanks a lot.
2019-06-17
     
Thank you Superior Roofing for giving exceptional customer service. We are so pleased with the quality of work, and service.
2019-04-08
     
When we looked for a roofing company in Charlottesville, we chose Superior Roofing because they came out and gave us a VERY competitive estimate in 2 days!

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW