Category

Our Reviews

     
Superior Roofing is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 44 reviews from around the Web.
2018-08-14
     
I had them replace my roof and also install gutters and they did an excellent job. They will also match or be any competiors price.
2019-06-08
     
Jose and His Guys were great! I was somewhat skeptical because of the price, they were the lowest bid we received. Well, we're glad we did!
2019-11-04
     
We’re the 4th roof that Superior Roofing has done in our neighborhood and their workmanship and attention to detail is impeccable!
2019-03-08
     
Man, these guys are the best roofing contractors in Charlottesville I swear. No better roofing company in Charlottesville.
2019-12-11
     
Choosing a roofing company for a new roof was more overwhelming than we anticipated, yet, Superior Roofing took the time to help us understand how everything would go if we chose their company, which we did and we are more than pleased with the great job they did!
2019-06-17
     
Superior Roofing did a great job! Fantastic job Guys! Highly Recommended!
2019-03-08
     
Jose and His team were the absolute best! They worked diligently and provided great customer service!
2019-07-03
     
I had to share my experience with Superior Roofing... Josè and that team were a complete pleasure to work with. Thanks Guys!
2019-02-08
     
These guys were awesome. We had some storm damage on our roof and a tree branch fell that damaged our roof. I highly recommend them.
2019-03-16
     
Superior roofing came out and gave us the best estimate and their work was fast and professional. Highly recommend!
2019-07-05
     
Superior Roofing did a GREAT job installing my new roof!! I would advise anyone looking to get a new roof to hire Superior Roofing!!
2019-10-08
     
Superior Roofing replaced our roof last week and their workmanship is the best! First class company!
2019-10-08
     
I had to take this time to let everyone know about my great experience with Superior Roofing- First of all, the entire team was fabulous and they did an excellent job on replacing our roof!
2019-08-09
     
Superior Roofing replaced the roof on my house and added a.ridge vent to the top. They also replaced the roof on my shed.
2019-11-01
     
He’s a great Guy and they really did a fantastic job! They cleaned up the work area and we’re more than satisfied with this company!
2006-09-18
     
After nearly two months of not hearing back from companies when promised a call, or being told that everyone was still booked from the continuous storms, I found Superior Roofing.
2019-07-01
     
Superior Roofing overdelivered on our roof! Guys were great and our roof looks amazing!
2019-10-22
     
The crew was very informative during the job and friendly. And the price was very fair compared to other quotes we revieved.
2018-03-14
     
I had a really great experience with Superior Roofing! They did a great job for a reasonable price.
2019-12-19
     
Thankfully Superior Roofing was able to get our new roof done before the Holidays!
2017-10-30
     
Excellent price for the quality of the work completed (roof replacement). Would recommend to others.
2019-04-08
     
When we looked for a roofing company in Charlottesville, we chose Superior Roofing because they came out and gave us a VERY competitive estimate in 2 days!
2019-11-01
     
Had a new roof put on by Superior Roofing and they did an excellent job! Jose was an absolute pleasure to work with!
2019-11-15
     
Superior Roofing gave us a new roof last week and we’re very impressed with their workmanship. Those Guys were great! Jose is an awesome Guy!
2019-09-11
     
When I called SUPERIOR ROOFING, they responded immediately, got me an estimate within days, and completed the job beautifully within a week of my submitting the contract.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW