Category

Our Reviews

     
Superior Roofing is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 38 reviews from around the Web.
2019-10-22
     
The crew was very informative during the job and friendly. And the price was very fair compared to other quotes we revieved.
2019-07-01
     
Superior Roofing overdelivered on our roof! Guys were great and our roof looks amazing!
2017-10-30
     
Excellent price for the quality of the work completed (roof replacement). Would recommend to others.
2019-06-17
     
Thank you Superior Roofing for giving exceptional customer service. We are so pleased with the quality of work, and service.
2019-08-12
     
Just wanted to share my great experience with Superior Roofing. Jose and Darwin are simply the best! Impressive Guys and great company!
2019-02-08
     
These guys were awesome. We had some storm damage on our roof and a tree branch fell that damaged our roof. I highly recommend them.
2019-03-08
     
Jose and His team were the absolute best! They worked diligently and provided great customer service!
2019-07-03
     
I had to share my experience with Superior Roofing... Josè and that team were a complete pleasure to work with. Thanks Guys!
2019-07-03
     
Superior Roofing did such an AMAZING job on my roof! Their quality and professionalism is unmatched!
2019-11-01
     
He’s a great Guy and they really did a fantastic job! They cleaned up the work area and we’re more than satisfied with this company!
2019-09-11
     
When I called SUPERIOR ROOFING, they responded immediately, got me an estimate within days, and completed the job beautifully within a week of my submitting the contract.
2006-09-18
     
After nearly two months of not hearing back from companies when promised a call, or being told that everyone was still booked from the continuous storms, I found Superior Roofing.
2019-11-01
     
Had a new roof put on by Superior Roofing and they did an excellent job! Jose was an absolute pleasure to work with!
2019-10-11
     
Great Company, Great team! We definitely made the best choice when we chose Superior Roofing to replace our roof!
2019-04-08
     
When we looked for a roofing company in Charlottesville, we chose Superior Roofing because they came out and gave us a VERY competitive estimate in 2 days!
2019-03-08
     
Man, these guys are the best roofing contractors in Charlottesville I swear. No better roofing company in Charlottesville.
2019-10-08
     
I had to take this time to let everyone know about my great experience with Superior Roofing- First of all, the entire team was fabulous and they did an excellent job on replacing our roof!
2019-04-08
     
I’m MORE than pleased with the job Superior Roofing did on my roof project! Great roofing company! Great team! Thanks Guys!
2019-11-04
     
We’re the 4th roof that Superior Roofing has done in our neighborhood and their workmanship and attention to detail is impeccable!
2019-04-08
     
Wow, I was very impressed with how Superior Roofing Charlottesville VA did on my roof repair job. Thanks a lot.
2019-08-09
     
Superior Roofing replaced the roof on my house and added a.ridge vent to the top. They also replaced the roof on my shed.
2019-11-15
     
Superior Roofing gave us a new roof last week and we’re very impressed with their workmanship. Those Guys were great! Jose is an awesome Guy!
2019-06-08
     
Jose and His Guys were great! I was somewhat skeptical because of the price, they were the lowest bid we received. Well, we're glad we did!
2018-03-14
     
I had a really great experience with Superior Roofing! They did a great job for a reasonable price.
2018-08-14
     
I had them replace my roof and also install gutters and they did an excellent job. They will also match or be any competiors price.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW